To request the deletion of your user account on Synkro by our team at Epseelon OÜ, send us an email from the address linked to your account.
We will address your request within 48 hours and delete all your user account data and events, tasks and documents you might have created.
Your billing information will be stored for legal reasons because we need to keep a record of your invoices.